Andy K. Pannelli

Tallahassee, FL 32303

850-376-3554

Career Portfolio

Currently, I live in Tallahassee, FL. I recently finished my B.S. in Information Technology in Spring 2021. I am working on my Masters currently. I am also working part time at the FSU Primary Health Clinic as a Service Desk Technician. I am wanting to work in Network Administration, but I won't limit myself. I would also be interested in Program Management or Web Development. I have a history of leading in the Coast Guard, and a sense of responsibility when it comes to my career and jobs. I am hoping to expand my horizons in IT where ever I may fit in at the right place.

What Describes Me Today:

I'm A Full-Time Student @ FSU

I'm an easy to work with individual, I can roll with the group or lead when necessary. Though when it comes to my personal life, I like to keep it easy. You can find me in my spare time listening to music on my records or MiniDiscs. During my time here at Florida State University, I enjoyed being part of campus life. I am the President of Transfers Helping Transfers, a group associated with the College of Communication and Information. We are dedicated to assisting other transfer students in acclimating to life at a major university. We also promote the Food For Thought student food pantry as a way to help students who may be in a need of food assistance throughout the semester. ‚Äč

Where I've Been and Where I Want To Go

I've had the unique oppotunity to live and work around the world. First as someone who was born overseas, then as a military member myself in the US Coast Guard. I also continued my travels while working for various companies as a Merchant Mariner. I also kept it close to home though and worked at a bicycle shop on and off through my other adventures since I was 18 years old. At 36 years old I had to opportunity to go back to school and start a new career path and now a few years later I am ready to graduate and contribute to my community once again.